Ripple of Hope Awards Virtual Gala

When: Thursday, December 10, 2020
Where: Live Stream
Cost: $100

Don’t miss the RFK Human Rights Ripple of Hope Awards to honor this years’ 2020 Ripple of Hope Laureates: Dr. Anthony Fauci (Director, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases), Dolores Huerta (President and Founder, Dolores Huerta Foundation; Co-Founder, United Farm Workers of America), Colin Kaepernick (Human Rights Activist, Co-Founder of Know Your Rights Camp, Super Bowl Quarterback), Dan Schulman (President and Chief Executive Officer, PayPal), and Dan Springer (Chief Executive Officer, DocuSign). 

The Ripple of Hope award celebrates leaders of the international business, entertainment, and activist communities who have demonstrated a commitment to social change and reflect Robert Kennedy’s passion for equality, justice, basic human rights, and his belief that each of us can make a difference. 

>> Learn more and get your tickets